At the same time the association was founded, we asked for the application of tax relief for charitable at the tax office in Viersen. The renewed recognition of charitable status was granted with the finding decision of 15th October 2012.

Our tax number is: 102/5865/0902 VSt 32

Establishment

The corporate is exempt from corporation tax (§ 5 Part. 1 No. 9 KStG) and from business tax (§ 3 No. 6 GewStG) , because the association exclusively and directly tax-charitable purposes within the meaning of §§ 51 ff serves fiscal order.

Instructions for issuing donation receipts

The corporation supports the following, generally recognized as particularly deserving of support, charitable causes:

The statutes in accordance with the purposes § 52 Rec. 2 sentence 1 No. 04 AO.

Treatment of Donations

The corporation is entitled, to money that is being turned to it for use for these purposes, to offer donation receipts accourding to the appropriate forms (§ 50 Record EStDV issue 1). Treatment of the membership, the corporation is authorized to issue membership donation receipts for appropriate forms (§ 50 paragraph 1 EStDV).

Mit der Vereinsgründung wurde gleichzeitig der Antrag auf Steuerbegünstigung wegen Gemeinnützigkeit und Mildtätigkeit beim zuständigen Finanzamt Viersen eingereicht. Die erneute Anerkennung der Gemeinnützigkeit wurde mit dem Feststellungsbescheid vom 15.10.2012 erteilt.

Unsere Steuernummer lautet: 102/5865/0902 VSt 32

Feststellung

Die Körperschaft ist nach § 5 Abs. 1 Nr. 9 KStG von der Körperschaftssteuer und nach § 3 Nr. 6 GewStG von der Gewerbesteuer befreit, weil sie ausschließlich und unmittelbar steuerbegünstigten gemeinnützigen Zwecken im Sinne der §§ 51 ff. AO dient.

Hinweise zur Ausstellung von Zuwendungsbestätigungen

Die Körperschaft fördert folgende allgemein als besonders förderungswürdig anerkannte gemeinnützige Zwecke:

Die Satzungszwecke entsprechen § 52 Abs. 2 Satz 1 Nr. 04 AO.

Behandlung von Spenden

Die Körperschaft ist berechtigt, für Spenden, die ihr zur Verwendung für diese Zwecke zugewendet werden, Zuwendungsbestätigungen nach amtlich vorgeschriebenem Vordruck ( § 50 Abs. 1 EStDV) auszustellen. Behandlung der Mitgliedsbeiträge Die Körperschaft ist berechtigt, für Mitgliedsbeiträge Zuwendungsbestätigungen nach amtlich vorgeschriebenem Vordruck ( § 50 Abs. 1 EStDV) auszustellen.